RMIS Management Team

Hayden Landon - President & Owner
Hayden Landon President & Owner

hl@rmis.com

Pete Lunenfeld - Executive Vice President
Pete Lunenfeld Executive Vice President

pete@rmis.com

With RMIS since 1998

Nick Anderson - Vice President of Sales
Nick Anderson Vice President of Sales

nick@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2010

Bill Nordhus - Director of Sales
Bill Nordhus Director of Sales

bill@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2016

Melissa Coogan - Property Management Department Manager
Melissa Coogan Property Management Department Manager

melissa@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2006

Emily Lyons - Property Management Department Manager
Emily Lyons Property Management Department Manager

emily@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2010

Erica Lopez - Transportation Department Manager
Erica Lopez Transportation Department Manager

erica@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2006

David Chang - Transportation Client Relations Manager
David Chang Transportation Client Relations Manager

david@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2007

Elsie Gutierrez - Senior Supervisor of RMIS Onboarding
Elsie Gutierrez Senior Supervisor of RMIS Onboarding

elsie@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2000