We’re pleased to announce that RMIS is now
a Truckstop.com company!
Read about the acquisition Truckstop.com owner oporators standing in front of their truck X

RMIS Management Team

Pete Lunenfeld - Chief Techology Officer
Pete Lunenfeld Chief Technology Officer

pete@rmis.com

With RMIS since 1998

Emily Lyons - Property Management Department Manager
Emily Lyons Vice President of Operations, Property Management

emily@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2010

Erica Lopez - Vice President of Operations, Transportation
Erica Lopez Vice President of Operations, Transportation

erica@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2006

Nick Anderson - Vice President of Sales
Nick Anderson Vice President of Sales

nick@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2010

Bill Nordhus - Director of Sales
Bill Nordhus Director of Sales

bill@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2016

Jodi Santino - Controller
Jodi Santino Controller

jodi@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2012

Melissa Coogan - Director of Client Relations, Property Management
Melissa Coogan Director of Client Relations, Property Management

melissa@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2006

David Chang - Transportation Client Relations Manager
David Chang Transportation Client Relations Manager

david@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2007

Elsie Duran - Customer Service Manager, Transportation
Elsie Duran Customer Service Manager, Transportation

elsie@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2000

Ryan Bunter - Art & Marketing Director
Ryan Bunter Art & Marketing Director

ryan@rmis.com

With RMIS since 2017

Find out more about Truckstop.com and its leadership.

Click Here